Home > About Us > Board

Board of Directors

A Board of Directors governs the Bay View Community Center. The Board of Directors is composed of volunteers who strategically plan and vision; develop resources and provide linkages to our community. We thank these community volunteers!

Board Chair
Derek Goodman, Uline Corporate Lawyer

Vice Chair
Peter Coulter, Anodyne

Daniel Brandt, Old National Bank 

Kathy Castillo, Keller Williams Realty

Board Members

Nicole Beiderer, Aurora Health Care

Andy Collins, Colliers International

Mary Jane Demet, Psychiatric Consultants & Therapists

John DunlapFoley & Lardner

Ryan Holzhauer, Marcus & Millichap

Ryan Jackson, Hays Companies

Danny Kerns, RW Baird

Nancy Laski, School District of South Milwaukee

Tony Rausch, Cortec Corporation

Guy TempleReinhart, Boerner, Van Deuren s.c.

Ex-Official: Linda Nieft, President/CEO Bay View Community Center