Home > About Us > Contact Us

Days & Hours of Operation

*Hours may be adjusted for specific programs

NORMAL BUSINESS HOURS - 

Monday-Friday, 8:30 am - 8:00 pm

Friday, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Saturday9:00 am - 12:00 pm*

*Closed during Summer beginning June 17 - August 26, 2017

(Closed New Year's Day, Easter Weekend, Memorial Day Weekend, 4th of July, Labor Day Weekend, Thanksgiving, Christmas Day. For other holiday hours call for more information)

HOLIDAY HOURS NOVEMBER - DECEMBER 2017

Early Close: Wednesday, Nov. 22, Open: 8:30 am -12 pm
Closed: Thursday, Nov. 23 – Sunday, November 25
Closed for programs- Monday, Dec. 18 – Friday, Dec. 22 – Open for Holiday Toy & Gift Program for low income families & seniors, 8:30 am – 5: 30 pm.
Closed – Saturday, Dec. 23 – Monday, Dec. 25
Early Close – Friday, Dec. 29, Open 8:30 am-12 p,
Closed – Saturday, Dec. 30 – Monday, Jan. 1

Location & Contact Information

Bay View Community Center of Milwaukee, Inc.
1320 East Oklahoma Avenue
Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53207
Phone:
(414) 482-1000
Fax
(414) 482-1468

 

Email Contacts

 

Organizational, Food Pantry, & 50+ Programs

Linda Nieft
President & CEO
lnieft@bayviewcenter.org 

 

Adult Programs

For questions about adult programs, ideas for programs or questions about teaching adult classes contact:

Barbara Nieft
Adult Program Director
Bnieft@bayviewcenter.org

 

Family & Youth Programs

For questions about family, children's & teen programs, ideas for programs or questions about teaching classes contact:
Kim Schubring
Family & Youth Program Director
Kschubring@bayviewcenter.org