Board & Staff

The BVCC Board of Directors governs the center. Composed of volunteers, these individuals establish the vision and oversee the strategic planning while developing resources and building relationships with our community. We thank these community volunteers!

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board Chair

Stephanie Harling, Havenwoods Neighborhood Partners

Vice Chair

Samantha Roznowski, Advocate Aurora Health

Treasurer

Natalie Zuege, Baker Tilly

Secretary

Rehana Absar, Forward Change

 

Board Members

Sadie Olson, Foley & Lardner

Andy Collins, Salesforce

Rachel Greuel, Froedtert

Iuscely Flores Villareal, Wisconsin Democracy Campaign

Daniel Kerns, Kerns Carpet One

Molly Madonia, GMR Marketing

Juan Ramirez, State Public Defenders Office

 

STAFF

President & CEO

Mike Mortell

mmortell@bayviewcenter.org

Director of Family Learning & Community Engagement

Diana Billstrom

diana@bayviewcenter.org

Family Resource Center Associate

Julie Edington

julie@bayviewcenter.org

Food Pantry Director

Chad VanDierendonck

chad@bayviewcenter.org

Marketing & Customer Service

Alexis Torres

alexis@bayviewcenter.org

Senior Activities & Customer Service

Vi Liske

vi@bayviewcenter.org

Project Coordinator

Daniel Ross Lanza

daniel@bayviewcenter.org

Our general email is:

info@bayviewcenter.org