PROGRAMS

In light of the COVID-19 Pandemic our programming is temporarily limited. We anticipate bringing back more programming soon. Here are the upcoming opportunities at BVCC:

Click here for our Family Learning & Engagement Lab: Youth & Family Programming

Adult Programs

Perfecting the “Blind Tasting” (Adult Workshop & Wine Tasting with Tom Vaughan), Thursday, October 22

Weeknight Elegance (Adult Cooking Class with Staci Joers), Tuesday, September 29 

Impress Your Guests (Adult cooking Class with Staci Joers), Tuesday, October 27

Autumn Flavors (Adult Cooking Class with Staci Joers) Thursday, November 12

A December to Remember (Adult Cooking Class with Staci Joers) Thursday, December 10

Good Fortune Cooking Class (Adult Cooking Class with Staci Joers) Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Latin Comfort (Adult Cooking Class with Staci Joers) Tuesday, February 23, 2021

50+ Programs

BINGO (Adults 50+), Wednesday, September 30

BINGO (Adults 50+), Wednesday, October 28

BINGO (Adults 50+), Wednesday, November 18

BINGO (Adults 50+), Wednesday, December 23

Art & Craft Studio (Adults 50+)

Registration Information:

Please use the links above to learn more details and to register online for classes.

Alternatively, you can register by phone 414-482-1000 or in-person during our open hours or click on these PDF document links to use the paper registration process by mail or drop-off.

Adult Registration Form

Family & Parenting Registration Form

Youth Registration Form